تسجيل الدخول

التسجيل

مسجل من قبل؟

تسجيل الدخول

التسجيل

عام

ما هي الرياضة التي يمكن استخدام Pro Stringer فيها؟

لدينا 3 نماذج بلاتينية مختلفة تم تحسينها للتنس أو تنس الريشة أو الاسكواش. تستخدم هذه النماذج نطاقات شد مختلفة وأنظمة تثبيت ومشابك تم تحسينها لتناسب الرياضات المختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في الخيط لرياضات متعددة (التنس | الاسكواش | تنس الريشة) كل ما عليك فعله هو إضافة شريط ومشابك مضرب متخصص لتلك الرياضة التي يمكن العثور عليها هنا.

ما مدى السرعة التي يمكنني بها ربط مضربتي باستخدام Pro Stringer؟

بالممارسة يمكنك شد مضربك في 15 دقيقة. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بذلك بنتيجة احترافية. يمكنك مشاهدة مقطع فيديو قديم لمضرب يتم تثبيته بسهولة في أقل من 14 دقيقة على صفحتنا على Youtube هنا. يسمح لك نظامنا الفريد بالجلوس ووضع سماعات الرأس الخاصة بك والاسترخاء أثناء الوتر ... اعطها فرصة!

كيف يمكنني تعلم ربط مضربتي باستخدام Pro Stringer؟

يمكنك تعلم الخيط من خلال مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية الخاصة بنا أو قراءة الأدلة الموجودة على موقعنا كيف ترشد .

هل يمكن أخذ Pro Stringer كأمتعة محمولة على متن طائرة؟

نعم ، يمكنك اصطحاب Pro Stringer وملحقاته على متنها كأمتعة محمولة أو أمتعة تسجيل الوصول. كإجراء وقائي ، ضع كماشة وقواطع في أمتعة تسجيل الوصول وكل شيء آخر جيد.

تقني

هل شد Pro Stringer دقيق؟

نعم ، يحتوي رأس الشد الذكي على نظام شد سحب مستمر إلكتروني. هذا يعني أنه عندما يتم شد الخيط ، يقوم رأس الشد بإجراء تعديلات دقيقة ثابتة لضمان أن كل وتر في التوتر المحدد. هناك سبب يثق به المئات من لاعبي ATP و WTA كل يوم في حياتهم المهنية 🙂

ما هي الفوائد الرئيسية مقابل آلات التوتير التقليدية؟

آلات Pro Stringer هي أ جزء من الحجم من الأجهزة العادية والسماح للمستخدمين سلسلة بسرعة في أي مكان مع النتائج المهنية في حين جالس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك العديد من الفوائد الوظيفية للتوتر بالقرب من الإطار.

1) إنه كذلك أكثر أمانا لمضربك بسبب نظام الشد الفريد الخاص بنا الذي يضع حملًا متماثلًا على الإطار
2) دقة عالية بسبب الشد عند نقطة أقرب للإطار
3) لن تقوم بشد كل خيط عرضي أو أفقي مرتين. تحتوي الآلات التقليدية على كمية كبيرة من الخيط بين الإطار ونقطة الشد ، والتي يتم شدها بعد ذلك للمرة الثانية عند شد الخيط التالي
4) سوف تستخدم خيطًا أقل لكل مضرب مضرب

هل يعمل مزود الطاقة Pro Stringer في جميع أنحاء العالم مع أي جهد؟

نعم ، Pro Stringer مزود بمصدر طاقة منظم يمكن ضبطه تلقائيًا على أي جهد كهربائي في جميع أنحاء العالم.

هل نظام التركيب ذو النقطتين آمن لمضرباتي؟

نعم ، لدينا ملف تصميم آمن تمامًا. يتم توجيه الماكينة ضد الإطار أثناء الشد مما يعني عدم وجود ضغط بين النقطة التي يترك فيها الخيط الإطار ونقطة الشد. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن نظام الشد الفريد الخاص بنا متماثل الحمل على الإطار وهو أكثر أمانًا من الآلات التقليدية في تجنب أي تشوه للإطار. يمكن اعتبار التثبيت ثنائي النقاط أقل ثباتًا على الجهاز التقليدي نظرًا للمسافة الأكبر بين النقطة التي يترك فيها الخيط الإطار ونقطة الشد. تتجنب Pro Stringer هذا عن طريق وضع الماكينة مباشرة على الإطار الذي يحمل الإطار بثبات. بعد أكثر من 2 سنوات من الاستخدام المكثف من قبل اللاعبين على جميع المستويات ، لم تكن هناك حالة من حالات إتلاف أو تشويه Pro Stringer لإطار مضرب.

يمكن الشد على الإطار خدش مضرب بلدي؟

لا ، جهاز استشعار السلسلة لديه سطح أملس ونظام ترطيب إلكتروني لتجنب خدش الإطار أو التسبب في أي ضرر محتمل.

الشحن

 

كم عدد الأيام حتى أتلقى حزمة Pro Stringer الخاصة بي بعد الطلب؟

نشحن إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ويستغرق الشحن إلى أي بلد في العالم 3-5 أيام. بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة تأكيد بالبريد الإلكتروني وعندما يغادر منتجك مستودعاتنا ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني تحتوي على تفاصيل التتبع عبر الإنترنت لعرض تقدمه. نعتذر مقدمًا عن أي تأخير غير متوقع في شحن COVID-19.

هل يمكنني تتبع حزمة Pro Stringer الخاصة بي على الإنترنت؟

نعم ، سوف تتلقى رقم تتبع بعد أن يغادر مستودعاتنا. يتضمن حساب التتبع الخاص بك تفاصيل لرصد التقدم المحرز في الحزمة الخاصة بك على الإنترنت. من فضلك تأكد من الإضافة info@pro-stringer.com إلى جهات اتصال بريدك الإلكتروني بحيث لا تنتهي معلومات التتبع الخاصة بك في الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها.

هل سأضطر إلى دفع أي ضرائب مثل ضريبة السلع والخدمات أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو أي رسوم استيراد أخرى؟

اعتبارًا من 21 يوليو 2020 ، لا توجد ضرائب استيراد حاليًا لطلبات الاتحاد الأوروبي! مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني لمزيد من التفاصيل ؟؟؟؟

في بعض الحالات النادرة وفقًا لقوانين الجمارك المحلية. يتحمل العملاء مسؤولية الرسوم والضرائب الإضافية مثل ضريبة السلع والخدمات أو ضريبة القيمة المضافة. نظرًا لاختلاف لوائح الضرائب والرسوم من دولة إلى أخرى ، غالبًا ما تتغير الرسوم ولا يمكننا التنبؤ بهذه الرسوم. يمكن لمكتب الجمارك المحلي و / أو مكتب الضرائب تزويدك بهذه المعلومات. لا يمكن لـ Pro Stringer إصدار رصيد في الحالات التي لا يتم فيها تسليم الطرود بسبب عدم دفع الرسوم. إذا لم يتم استلام الطرد الخاص بك في الوقت المناسب ، فسيتم إرساله مرة أخرى إلى مستودعاتنا. ستكون مسؤولاً عن أي رسوم شحن إضافية. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@pro-stringer.com.

ضمان

هل يأتي Pro Stringer مع ضمان؟

نعم ، يأتي Pro Stinger Platinum مع ضمان كامل لمدة عام واحد وضمان محدود مدى الحياة. تحقق من شروط وأحكام الضمان الخاصة بنا هنا. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا للتأكد من أن جهازك وجميع الملحقات في أفضل حالة طالما أنك لا تزال تتأرجح في كرة.

كيف أعيد خدمة Pro Stringer Platinum الخاصة بي للخدمة؟

خلال فترة الضمان ، يغطي العميل تكاليف الشحن إلى مركز الخدمة الخاص بنا ، بينما يدفع Pro Stringer مقابل تكاليف الشحن الخاصة بالعميل. سيعمل مهندسونا على خدمة جهازك وتحسينه وتحسينه مجانًا. بعد فترة الضمان ، سنستمر في تقديم خدمات الإصلاح بينما يغطي العميل تكاليف الشحن. يمكنك قراءة شروط وأحكام الضمان الخاصة بنا هنا.

كيف أحصل على ملحقات وقطع غيار بديلة؟

خلال فترة الضمان ، سوف نرسل لك قطع غيار وإكسسوارات جديدة مباشرة إلى العنوان الذي اخترته. يرجى ملء نموذج RMA الموجود هنا وإرساله بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى info@pro-stringer.com. بعد الضمان ، يمكنك شراء قطع الغيار والملحقات عبر متجرنا عبر الإنترنت أو مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني info@pro-stringer.com وسوف نقوم بترتيب كل ما تحتاجه.

الدفع

ما هي خيارات الدفع المتاحة لي؟

يمكن إتمام عملية الشراء باستخدام بطاقة الائتمان أو PayPal أو Zelle أو Venmo أو التحويل المصرفي. لمزيد من المعلومات حول الدفع باستخدام Zelle أو Venmo أو التحويل المصرفي ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على info@pro-stringer.com للحصول على تعليمات.

كيف يمكنني الشراء بعملتي الخاصة؟

نقبل حاليًا 8 عملات مختلفة - إذا لم تكن عملتك مدعومة ، فما عليك سوى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا للمساعدة في تلبية طلبك.

كيف تتم حماية معلوماتي الشخصية؟

تستخدم صفحة الخروج الخاصة بنا تشفير Trustwave 256 بت SSL للحفاظ على أمان معلوماتك الشخصية على الويب. تتم معالجة مدفوعاتك عبر بوابات دفع آمنة للغاية والتي تستخدم أيضًا تقنية SSL الرائدة في الصناعة للحفاظ على أمان معلومات بطاقتك.

ترجمه "
X

Sign In

Register

Already registered?

Login

Register

General

What sports can Pro Stringer be used for?

We have 3 different Platinum models optimized for Tennis, Badminton, or Squash. These models use different tension ranges, mounting systems, and clamps that are optimized for the different sports. If you would like to string for multiple sports (tennis | squash | badminton) all you have to do is add on the specialized racquet bar & clamps for that sport found which can be found here.

How fast will I be able to string my racket using Pro Stringer?

With practice you can string your racket in 15 minutes. More importantly, you can do so with a professional result. You can watch an old video of a racket effortlessly being restrung in under 14 minutes on our Youtube Page here. Our unique system allows you to sit down, put your headphones on and relax while you string…..give it a go!

How can I learn to string my racket using Pro Stringer?

You can learn to string by watching our instructional videos or reading the guides on our How-To Guide page.

Can Pro Stringer be taken as carry-on luggage onto a plane?

Yes, you can take Pro Stringer and its accessories on board as carry-on luggage or check-in luggage. As precaution, pack the pliers and cutters into your check-in luggage and everything else is good to go.

Technical

Is Pro Stringer tensioning accurate?

Yes, the smart tension head has an electronic continuous-pull tensioning system. This means when the string is being tensioned the tension head makes constant micro-adjustments to ensure every string is at the selected tension. There’s a reason hundreds of ATP & WTA players trust it everyday for their careers 🙂

What are the main benefits vs conventional stringing machines?

Pro Stringer machines are a fraction of the size of regular machines and allow users to string quickly anywhere with professional results while sitting down. In addition, there are many functional benefits to tensioning closer to the frame.

1) It is safer for your racquet due to our unique tensioning system placing symmetrical-load on the frame
2) great accuracy due to tensioning at a closer point to the frame
3) you won’t be tensioning every cross or horizontal string twice. Conventional machines have a large amount of string between frame and point of tensioning, which is then tensioned for the second time when tensioning the next string
4) You will utilize less string per racket strung

Does Pro Stringer power supply work worldwide with any voltage?

Yes, Pro Stringer has a regulated voltage power supply that automatically adjusts to any voltage worldwide.

Is the 2-point mounting system safe for my racket?

Yes, we have a completely safe and secure design. The machine is directed against the frame during tensioning meaning there is no leverage between the point where the string leaves the frame and the point of tensioning. As a result, our unique tensioning system places symmetrical-load on the frame which is much safer than traditional machines in avoiding any frame disfiguration. 2-point mounting can be seen as less stable on a conventional machine due to the greater distance between the point where the string leaves the frame and the point of tensioning. Pro Stringer avoids this by placing the machine directly against the frame holding the frame with stability. After 10+ years of heavy use by players at all levels, there has never been a case of Pro Stringer damaging or disfiguring a racket frame.

Can tensioning against the frame scratch my racket?

No, the string sensor has a smooth surface and an electronic dampening system to avoid scratching the frame or causing any possible damage.

Shipping

 

How many days until I receive my Pro Stringer package after ordering?

We ship worldwide and shipping to any country in the world takes 3-5 days. Once your order is placed you will receive a confirmation email and when your product leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with online tracking details to view its progress. We apologize in advance for any unforseen COVID-19 shipping delays.

Can I track my Pro Stringer package online?

Yes, you will receive a tracking number after it departs our warehouse. Your tracking account includes details for monitoring the progress of your package online. Please make sure to add info@pro-stringer.com to your email contacts so that your tracking information does not end up in your spam.

Will I have to pay any taxes such as GST or VAT or any other import duties?

As of July 21, 2020 currently NO IMPORT TAXES for EU orders! Email us for more details 🙂

In some rare cases depending on your local customs laws. Customers are responsible for additional duties and taxes such as GST or VAT. As tax and duty regulations are different for each country, fees often change and we cannot predict these fees. Your local Customs and/or Tax office can provide you with this information. Pro Stringer cannot issue credit in cases where packages are not delivered due to non-payment of fees. If your package is not picked up in time, it will be sent back to our warehouse. You will be responsible for any additional shipping charges. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@pro-stringer.com.

Warranty

Does Pro Stringer come with a warranty?

Yes, Pro Stinger Platinum comes with 1 Year Full Warranty and Lifetime Limited Warranty. Check out our Warranty Terms and Conditions here. We will do our best to make sure your machine and all accessories are in top shape for as long as you’re still swinging at a ball.

How do I return my Pro Stringer Platinum for servicing?

During the warranty period, the customer covers shipping costs to our Service Center, while Pro Stringer pays for the return to customer shipping costs. Our engineers will service, resolve and optimize your machine free of charge. After the warranty period, we will still provide repair services while the customer covers shipping costs. You can read our Warranty Terms and Conditions here.

How do I get replacement accessories and parts?

During the warranty period we will send you new parts and accessories directly to your chosen address. Please complete the RMA form found here and email it to info@pro-stringer.com. After warranty you can purchase parts and accessories via our online shop or drop us an email on info@pro-stringer.com and we will arrange whatever you need.

Payment

What are my payment options?

Your purchase can be completed by using Credit Card, PayPal, Zelle, Venmo, or Bank Transfer. For more information on paying using Zelle, Venmo, or Bank Transfer please contact us on info@pro-stringer.com for instructions.

How can I purchase in my own currency?

We currently accept 8 different currencies – if yours is not supported simply email us and we will do our best to help accommodate your request.

How Is my personal information protected?

Our checkout page uses Trustwave 256 bit SSL encryption to keep your personal information safe on the web. Your payment is processed via highly secure payment gateways which also use industry-leading SSL technology to keep your Card information safe.

Translate »
X