登录

注册

已经注册?

登录

注册

其它相关

Pro Stringer可用于哪些运动?

我们提供3种针对网球,羽毛球或壁球而优化的白金型号。 这些型号使用不同的张力范围,安装系统和夹具,这些夹具针对不同的运动进行了优化。 如果您想串多个运动项目(网球|壁球|羽毛球),您所要做的就是添加专门的球拍棒和用于该运动的固定夹 时间表.

使用Pro Stringer能多快为我的球拍穿线?

通过练习,您可以在15分钟内将球拍拉紧。 更重要的是,您可以获得专业的结果。 您可以在我们的YouTube页面上观看不到14分钟就可以轻松重装的球拍的旧视频。 时间表。 我们独特的系统可让您坐下,戴上耳机并放松,同时拉紧弦弦。

如何学习使用Pro Stringer为球拍穿线?

您可以通过观看我们的教学视频或阅读我们的指南来学习弦乐 入门指南 页面上发布服务提醒。

Pro Stringer可以作为随身行李带到飞机上吗?

是的,您可以将Pro Stringer及其配件作为随身行李或托运行李随身携带。 作为预防措施,将钳子和刀具装进您的托运行李中,一切都很好。

技术

Pro Stringer张紧装置正确吗?

是的,智能张力头具有电子连续拉紧系统。 这意味着在拉紧琴弦时,张紧头会进行恒定的微调,以确保每根琴弦都处于选定的张紧状态。 成百上千的ATP和WTA球员每天对职业充满信任是有原因的🙂

与传统的穿线机相比,主要的优点是什么?

Pro Stringer机器是 尺寸的分数 常规机器,并允许用户 在任何地方快速串专业成绩坐下。 此外,张紧靠近框架还有很多功能上的好处。

1)是 更安全 我们独特的张紧系统将对称载荷施加在车架上,从而为您的球拍
2)由于在靠近机架的位置张紧,因此具有很高的精度
3)您不会对每个交叉或水平弦张紧两次。 常规机器在机架和张紧点之间有大量的弦,然后在张紧下一根弦时第二次张紧
4)您将减少每根球拍串起的绳子

Pro Stringer电源可以在全球范围内使用任何电压吗?

是的,Pro Stringer具有稳压电源,可自动调节至全球任何电压。

两点安装系统对我的球拍安全吗?

是的,我们有一个 完全安全的设计。 在张紧期间,机器将机器对准框架,这意味着在弦离开框架的点与张紧点之间没有杠杆作用。 因此,我们独特的张紧系统 对称载荷 避免在机架上出现变形,比传统机器安全得多。 在传统的机器上,两点安装的稳定性可能会降低,这是因为线离开框架的点与张紧点之间的距离更大。 Pro Stringer通过将机器直接抵靠稳定地固定框架的框架来避免这种情况。 在各个级别的玩家大量使用了2多年之后,再也没有出现过Pro Stringer损坏或毁坏球拍框架的情况。

拉紧框架会刮伤我的球拍吗?

不可以,弦线传感器具有光滑的表面和电子减震系统,可避免刮擦框架或造成任何可能的损坏。

运费

 

订购后多少天才能收到我的Pro Stringer包?

我们在全球范围内运送,运送至世界上任何国家/地区需要3-5天。 下订单后,您将收到一封确认电子邮件,当您的产品离开我们的仓库时,您将收到一封包含在线跟踪详细信息以查看其进度的电子邮件。 对于无法预料的COVID-19运送延迟,我们深表歉意。

我可以在线跟踪我的Pro Stringer软件包吗?

是的,离开我们的仓库后,您会收到一个跟踪号。 您的跟踪帐户包含用于在线监视包裹进度的详细信息。 请确保添加 info@pro-stringer.com 到您的电子邮件联系人,以使您的跟踪信息不会最终落入垃圾邮件。

我是否需要支付任何税项,例如商品服务税或增值税或任何其他进口税?

截至21年2020月XNUMX日,欧盟订单目前暂无进口税! 给我们发电子邮件以获取更多详细信息 🙂

在极少数情况下,取决于您当地的海关法律。 客户应承担其他关税和税款,例如商品及服务税或增值税。 由于每个国家/地区的税法规定都不相同,因此费用经常会发生变化,我们无法预测这些费用。 您当地的海关和/或税务局可以为您提供此信息。 如果由于未付款而无法交付包裹,则Pro Stringer无法发行积分。 如果您的包裹没有及时到货,它将被寄回我们的仓库。 您将承担任何额外的运费。 如有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系 info@pro-stringer.com.

保修政策

Pro Stringer是否有保修?

是的,Pro Stinger Platinum具有1年完整保修和终生有限保修。 查看我们的保修条款和条件 时间表。 只要您仍在摇摆,我们将尽最大努力确保您的机器和所有附件都处于最佳状态。

如何退回我的Pro Stringer Platinum以进行维修?

在保修期内,客户承担向我们服务中心的运输费用,而Pro Stringer承担退还给客户的运输费用。 我们的工程师将免费为您维修,解决和优化您的机器。 保修期过后,我们仍将提供维修服务,而客户需承担运输费用。 您可以阅读我们的保修条款和条件 时间表.

我如何获得替换附件和零件?

在保修期内,我们会将新零件和配件直接发送给您选择的地址。 请填写找到的RMA表格 时间表 并通过电子邮件发送给 info@pro-stringer.com。 保修后,您可以通过我们的在线商店购买零件或配件,或向我们发送电子邮件。 info@pro-stringer.com 我们将为您安排所需的一切。

支付

我有哪些付款方式?

您可以使用信用卡,PayPal,Zelle,Venmo或银行转帐完成购买。 有关使用Zelle,Venmo或银行转帐付款的详细信息,请通过以下方式与我们联系 info@pro-stringer.com 作为指示。

如何以自己的货币购买?

我们目前接受8种不同的货币-如果不支持您的货币,只需给我们发送电子邮件,我们会尽力满足您的要求。

我的个人信息如何受到保护?

我们的结帐页面使用Trustwave 256位SSL加密来确保您的个人信息在网络上的安全。 您的付款通过高度安全的付款网关处理,该网关还使用行业领先的SSL技术来确保您的卡信息安全。

翻译»
X

Sign In

Register

Already registered?

Login

Register

General

What sports can Pro Stringer be used for?

We have 3 different Platinum models optimized for Tennis, Badminton, or Squash. These models use different tension ranges, mounting systems, and clamps that are optimized for the different sports. If you would like to string for multiple sports (tennis | squash | badminton) all you have to do is add on the specialized racquet bar & clamps for that sport found which can be found here.

How fast will I be able to string my racket using Pro Stringer?

With practice you can string your racket in 15 minutes. More importantly, you can do so with a professional result. You can watch an old video of a racket effortlessly being restrung in under 14 minutes on our Youtube Page here. Our unique system allows you to sit down, put your headphones on and relax while you string…..give it a go!

How can I learn to string my racket using Pro Stringer?

You can learn to string by watching our instructional videos or reading the guides on our How-To Guide page.

Can Pro Stringer be taken as carry-on luggage onto a plane?

Yes, you can take Pro Stringer and its accessories on board as carry-on luggage or check-in luggage. As precaution, pack the pliers and cutters into your check-in luggage and everything else is good to go.

Technical

Is Pro Stringer tensioning accurate?

Yes, the smart tension head has an electronic continuous-pull tensioning system. This means when the string is being tensioned the tension head makes constant micro-adjustments to ensure every string is at the selected tension. There’s a reason hundreds of ATP & WTA players trust it everyday for their careers 🙂

What are the main benefits vs conventional stringing machines?

Pro Stringer machines are a fraction of the size of regular machines and allow users to string quickly anywhere with professional results while sitting down. In addition, there are many functional benefits to tensioning closer to the frame.

1) It is safer for your racquet due to our unique tensioning system placing symmetrical-load on the frame
2) great accuracy due to tensioning at a closer point to the frame
3) you won’t be tensioning every cross or horizontal string twice. Conventional machines have a large amount of string between frame and point of tensioning, which is then tensioned for the second time when tensioning the next string
4) You will utilize less string per racket strung

Does Pro Stringer power supply work worldwide with any voltage?

Yes, Pro Stringer has a regulated voltage power supply that automatically adjusts to any voltage worldwide.

Is the 2-point mounting system safe for my racket?

Yes, we have a completely safe and secure design. The machine is directed against the frame during tensioning meaning there is no leverage between the point where the string leaves the frame and the point of tensioning. As a result, our unique tensioning system places symmetrical-load on the frame which is much safer than traditional machines in avoiding any frame disfiguration. 2-point mounting can be seen as less stable on a conventional machine due to the greater distance between the point where the string leaves the frame and the point of tensioning. Pro Stringer avoids this by placing the machine directly against the frame holding the frame with stability. After 10+ years of heavy use by players at all levels, there has never been a case of Pro Stringer damaging or disfiguring a racket frame.

Can tensioning against the frame scratch my racket?

No, the string sensor has a smooth surface and an electronic dampening system to avoid scratching the frame or causing any possible damage.

Shipping

 

How many days until I receive my Pro Stringer package after ordering?

We ship worldwide and shipping to any country in the world takes 3-5 days. Once your order is placed you will receive a confirmation email and when your product leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with online tracking details to view its progress. We apologize in advance for any unforseen COVID-19 shipping delays.

Can I track my Pro Stringer package online?

Yes, you will receive a tracking number after it departs our warehouse. Your tracking account includes details for monitoring the progress of your package online. Please make sure to add info@pro-stringer.com to your email contacts so that your tracking information does not end up in your spam.

Will I have to pay any taxes such as GST or VAT or any other import duties?

As of July 21, 2020 currently NO IMPORT TAXES for EU orders! Email us for more details 🙂

In some rare cases depending on your local customs laws. Customers are responsible for additional duties and taxes such as GST or VAT. As tax and duty regulations are different for each country, fees often change and we cannot predict these fees. Your local Customs and/or Tax office can provide you with this information. Pro Stringer cannot issue credit in cases where packages are not delivered due to non-payment of fees. If your package is not picked up in time, it will be sent back to our warehouse. You will be responsible for any additional shipping charges. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us at info@pro-stringer.com.

Warranty

Does Pro Stringer come with a warranty?

Yes, Pro Stinger Platinum comes with 1 Year Full Warranty and Lifetime Limited Warranty. Check out our Warranty Terms and Conditions here. We will do our best to make sure your machine and all accessories are in top shape for as long as you’re still swinging at a ball.

How do I return my Pro Stringer Platinum for servicing?

During the warranty period, the customer covers shipping costs to our Service Center, while Pro Stringer pays for the return to customer shipping costs. Our engineers will service, resolve and optimize your machine free of charge. After the warranty period, we will still provide repair services while the customer covers shipping costs. You can read our Warranty Terms and Conditions here.

How do I get replacement accessories and parts?

During the warranty period we will send you new parts and accessories directly to your chosen address. Please complete the RMA form found here and email it to info@pro-stringer.com. After warranty you can purchase parts and accessories via our online shop or drop us an email on info@pro-stringer.com and we will arrange whatever you need.

Payment

What are my payment options?

Your purchase can be completed by using Credit Card, PayPal, Zelle, Venmo, or Bank Transfer. For more information on paying using Zelle, Venmo, or Bank Transfer please contact us on info@pro-stringer.com for instructions.

How can I purchase in my own currency?

We currently accept 8 different currencies – if yours is not supported simply email us and we will do our best to help accommodate your request.

How Is my personal information protected?

Our checkout page uses Trustwave 256 bit SSL encryption to keep your personal information safe on the web. Your payment is processed via highly secure payment gateways which also use industry-leading SSL technology to keep your Card information safe.

Translate »
X